English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Turkish
Haus

Lieferanteninformationen

Schicken Sie Mir Die Spätesten Produktalarme
(Kein Spam - wir würden Ihre E-Mail-Adresse. verkaufen nicht oder teilen)
Wir finden 125 Lieferanten Für Sie
  • Willkommen zu MEDPLUS-Website! Medplus Inc. ist eine basierte Firma Chinas, die auf Fertigung, Verteilungswegwerfmedizinische geräte in China und Weltmarkt sich spezialisiert. Medplus Inc. wurde im August 2006 gegründet. Seit die Firma gegründet wurde, ist Medplus Inc. für Integrität gestanden, abgeleitet vom ...

    Address: 4. Boden, BuildingC-4.Gaosha Industriegebiet, Zhongcun, Panyu-Bezirk, Guangzhou, 511495 P.R China

    Phone:86-20-34773301(Arbeitszeit)   86-20-18903067667(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • SINTRA INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT Co., Ltd. wurde im frühen 2000s hergestellt. Für so viele Jahre konzentrieren uns wir auf den Export und Soem-Dienstleistungsunternehmen. Wir werden nicht nur auf die Entwicklung, Produktion, die Markenförderung spezialisiert, vermarktend aber major auch auf dem Mittelservice und -qualit...

    Address: RM518, 5F, Yinli-Gebäude, No.1112 Guangzhou Nordrd, Guangzhou, China. (POSTEN: 510510)

    Phone:86--13570489801(Arbeitszeit)   86-020-37223306(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Technologien Co., Ltd. Pekings Honkon, der Fachmann stellt für medizinisches her und Ästhetikausrüstungen in China, hat sein eigenes R&D-Team und produziert Linien- und Marketing-Service-Systeme. Die Ausrüstungen erstreckt sich unter Lasern, IPL, Hochfrequenz, Ultraschall, Cryo, Sauerstoff-Jet und andere späteste ...

    Address: Gbd. 72, Nr. 16, Huanke mittlerer Rd., Jinqiao-Technologie-industrielle Basis, Tongzhouyuan, Zhongguancun-Technologie-Park, Tongzhou Dist.

    Phone:86-010-56370065-542(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Hergestellt 2004, ist Shenzhen Reegis Technology Co., Ltd ein führender Berufshersteller für Schönheit und gesunde Produkte, wie Schönheitsstange des Gold 24K, führten Gesichtsmaske, Antialtern Auge Massager, elektrisches Auto Puderquaste, vibrierende Gesichtsbürste, Energiearmband und -halskette, etc. Wir haben ...

    Address: Shenzhen City, Guangdong Provinz, China (Festland)

    Phone:86-0755-85269592(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Begrenzter vorhergehender Name Hong äh Plastikfertigung ist Sam Muk Hing Industries Limited, verschoben auf Shichong-Industriegebiet, ShiPai-Stadt von Dongguan-Stadt im September von 2013, Abdeckungen 10.000 Quadratmeter Bereiche, ist ein professioneller umfangreicher Kunststoffgehäusehersteller, der Selbstforschung u. ...

    Address: A2, Shichong-Industriegebiet, ShiPai-Stadt, Dongguan-Stadt, Provinz Guangdong, China (PC 523867)

    Phone:86-769-82685770(Arbeitszeit)   86--13414230470(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Papier-Produkt Co., Ltd. Ningbos Hengjia wurde im Jahre 2002 hergestellt und ist in No.288 QingQing Rd, Jiaochuan-Straße, Zhenhai, Ningbo-Stadt. Abdeckung eines Bereichs von 10,000-30,000 Quadratmetern. Wir konzentrieren uns auf das Entwerfen, die Untersuchung und das Entwickeln, die Herstellung und den Verkauf von ...

    Address: Nr. 288, Qingqing-Straße, Yingzhou-Dorf, Jiaochuan-Straße, Zhenhai-Bezirk, Ningbo, Zhejiang, China (Festland)

    Phone:86-0574-26275977(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Qichen Industrie u. Trade Co., Ltd, die in Ruian'an, Wenzhou-Stadt .covers ein Bereich von 2000 Quadratmetern fanden, Wir haften, um Entwürfe zu kennen und stellen die hochwertigsten Formungsmaschinen für die Produktion von Papiercups und von Pappbehältern für den Weltmarkt her. Qichen stellt eine große Auswahl ...

    Address: Industriegebiet Qiaoli, Feiyun-Straße, Ruian-Stadt, Wenzhou, Zhejiang, China

    Phone:86-0577-65566111(Arbeitszeit)   86-137(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • XINHUA-PAPIERschalen-FABRIK wurde im Jahr von 2007 hergestellt. Das jährliche Produktion ablitity ist USD4000000. Unsere Hauptprodukte sind einzelne/doppel-wandige Kaffeetassen, Kräuselungsschalen, Papierschalendeckel usw. mittlerweile von denen 90% an die EU, Amerika, Japan, Australien und andere Märkte verkauft ...

    Address: 22TH CANGHAI-STRASSE, VERZERRUNGS-STRICKENDES INDUSTRIEGEBIET, HAINING, ZHEJIANG, CHINA

    Phone:86-573-87127219(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Verpackungs-Produkte Co., Ltd. Guangzhous Huihua wurden im November 2005 mit registriert von 1 Million gegründet. Wir fanden in Wirtschaftszone Guangzhous Zengcheng, China. Mit 15000-Quadratmeter-Gartenfabrik und dem 2800-Quadratmeter-Bürogebäude. Niederlassungen: Huihua-Papier-Produkt-Fabrik; Plastikprodukt-Fabrik ...

    Address: Entwicklungsgebiet No9 Shajiao, Xintang-Stadt, Guangzhou City.CHINA (Lixin-Straßen-Seite)

    Phone:86-020-62700080(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • MASCHINERIE Co., Ltd. (PAPIERschalen-MASCHINEN-FABRIK HAININGS CHENGDA HAININGS SHUNDA vorher) wurde 1999, die in JEANS No.1 Straße, Haining-Verzerrungs-strickende Wissenschaft u. Technologie-Industriegebiet fand, Haining-Stadt, Zhejiang-Provinz, China.We sind älteste Berufsfertigung, die Forschung zur Verfügung ...

    Address: Fügen Sie hinzu: JEANS No.1 Straße, Haining-Verzerrungs-strickende Wissenschaft u. Technologie-Industriegebiet, Haining-Stadt, Zhejiang-Provinz, China

    Phone:86-0573-87985826(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
Page 1 of 13|< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >|

English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Turkish
Home

Suppliers Information

Send Me The Latest Product Alerts
(No SPAM - We would not sell or share your e-mail address.)
We find 125 Suppliers For You
  • Welcome to MEDPLUS web site! Medplus Inc. is a China based company that specializes in manufacture, distribution disposable medical devices in China and international market. Medplus Inc. was founded in August 2006. Since the company was founded, Medplus Inc. has stood for integrity, derived from morality and driven by ...

    Address: 4th Floor,BuildingC-4.Gaosha Industrial Zone,Zhongcun ,Panyu District,Guangzhou,511495 P.R China

    Phone:86-20-34773301(Working time)   86-20-18903067667(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • SINTRA INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT Co., Ltd. Was established in the early 2000s. For so many years, we focus on the export and OEM service business. We are not only specialized in the development, production, brand promoting, marketing but also major on the agent service and quality control. Our main staffs are come from ...

    Address: RM518, 5F, Yinli Building, No.1112 Guangzhou North Rd, Guangzhou, China. (POST: 510510)

    Phone:86--13570489801(Working time)   86-020-37223306(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Beijing Honkon Technologies Co., LTD, the professional manufactures for medical and aesthetics equipments in China, has its own R&D team, producing line and marketing services systems. The equipments ranges among Lasers, IPL, Radio Frequency, Ultrasonic, Cryo, Oxygen-jet and other latest technologies. With nearly ...

    Address: Bldg. 72, No. 16, Huanke Middle Rd., Jinqiao Tech Industrial Base, Tongzhouyuan, Zhongguancun Tech Park, Tongzhou Dist.

    Phone:86-010-56370065-542(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Established in 2004, Shenzhen Reegis Technology Co., Ltd is a leading professional manufacturer for beauty and healthy products, such as 24K gold beauty bar, led facial mask, anti-aging eye massager, electric auto powder puff, vibrating facial brush, energy bracelet and necklace, etc. We have our own first-class R&D ...

    Address: Shenzhen City, Guangdong Province China (Mainland)

    Phone:86-0755-85269592(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Hong Er Plastic Manufacture Limited previous name is Sam Muk Hing Industries Limited, moved to Shichong industrial zone, ShiPai town of Dongguan city in Sep of 2013, covers 10,000 square meters areas,is a professional large-scale plastic packaging manufacturer combining self-research & design , producing, and sales for ...

    Address: A2, Shichong industrial zone, ShiPai Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province , China (PC 523867)

    Phone:86-769-82685770(Working time)   86--13414230470(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Ningbo Hengjia Paper Product Co., Ltd was established in 2002 and is located in No.288 QingQing Rd, Jiaochuan Street, Zhenhai, Ningbo City. Covering an area of 10,000-30,000 square meters. We focus on designing, researching and developing, manufacturing and selling disposable Paper cups, Paper Bowls and Paper Plates. ...

    Address: No. 288, Qingqing Road, Yingzhou Village, Jiaochuan Street, Zhenhai District, Ningbo, Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

    Phone:86-0574-26275977(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Qichen Industry & Trade Co., Ltd, which located in Ruian’an ,Wenzhou city .covers an area of 2000 square meters, We adhere to know designs and manufactures the highest quality forming machines for the production of paper cups and paperboard containers for the world market. Qichen provides a wide array of machine models ...

    Address: Qiaoli Industrial Area, Feiyun Street, Ruian City, Wenzhou, Zhejiang, China

    Phone:86-0577-65566111(Working time)   86-137(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • XINHUA PAPER CUP FACTORY was established in the year of 2007. The annual production ablitity is USD4000000 . Our Main products are Single/double wall coffee cups,ripple cups,paper cup lids etc,in the meantime,90% of which are sold to the EU,America,Japan,Australia and other markets. We got the BRC.SGS.FDA,FSC, ISO9001...

    Address: 22TH CANGHAI ROAD,WARP KNITTING INDUSTRIAL ZONE,HAINING,ZHEJIANG,CHINA

    Phone:86-573-87127219(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Guangzhou Huihua Packing Products Co., Ltd was founded in November 2005 with registered of 1 million . We located in Guangzhou Zengcheng Economic Zone , China . With 15000 square meter garden factory , and 2800 square meter office building . Branches : Huihua Paper Products Factory ; Huihua Plastic Products Factory ; ...

    Address: No9 Shajiao Development Zone ,Xintang Town , Guangzhou City.CHINA(Lixin Road Side)

    Phone:86-020-62700080(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • HAINING CHENGDA MACHINERY CO.,LTD (HAINING SHUNDA PAPER CUP MACHINE FACTORY before) was set on 1999, which located in No.1 JEANS Road ,Haining Warp Knitting Science & Technology Industrial Zone ,Haining city ,Zhejiang province,China.We are oldest professional manufacture which can provide research, produce, sell and ...

    Address: Add:No.1 JEANS Road ,Haining Warp Knitting Science & Technology Industrial Zone ,Haining city ,Zhejiang province,China

    Phone:86-0573-87985826(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
Page 1 of 13|< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >|